TIH LIMITED

(the "Company") (Incorporated In the Republic Of Singapore) Unique Entity No: 199400941K

APPOINTMENT AND CESSATION OF BOARD MEMBERS

The Board of Directors of the Company wishes to announce the following:

1. Mr Wang Ya Lun Allen has been appointed as a Director of the Company with effect from 26 February 2015 to represent the Investment Manager on the Board of the Company. Details of the new director are set out in the announcement.

The Board extends a warm welcome to Mr Allen Wang to the Company.

2. Mr Cheong Kok Yew (Stanley) has resigned as a Director of the Company and the resignation will take effect from 26 February 2015. Mr Cheong is resigning to pursue other career opportunities and personal interests.

The Board would like to extend its appreciation to Mr Cheong for his invaluable contributions to the Board of Directors and the Company. The Board has enjoyed working with Mr Cheong over the years.

3. Consequently, the Board, of which one-half are independent directors, consists of the following members:

Board of Directors

Non-executive Chairman: Mr Kin Chan

Non-executive Director: Ms Li Yick Yee Angie Deemed Executive Director: Mr Wang Ya Lun Allen

Independent Directors: Mr Liong Tong Kap

Mr Vince Feng Mr Daniel Budiman

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Tham Shook Han Company Secretary

26 February 2015